Bridal Shower Attire

Bridal Shower
I’m going to a Bridal Shower this weekend, at a Vineyard (my kinda party), and was looking for some inspiration for my outfit.  I love the colors of the above dresses, perfect yet casual enough for some vineyard fun.  And the shoes, lets just says I love me some wedges.  Being 5’3″, I’m always looking for some height, and wedges always seem to be the most comfortable.  I’ll be sure to post some photos of the  fashion and festivities.

Ted Baker flared skirt dress
$335 – johnlewis.com

Aéropostale skater skirt
aeropostale.com

Even&odd strappy sandals
$46 – zalando.co.uk

Red purse
amazon.com
2 thoughts on “Bridal Shower Attire

Leave a Reply

