Tuesday feels like a Monday

monday-tuesday-holiday-work-job-hate-cry-for-help-ecards-someecards

Back to the grind we go.  Hope everyone had a spectacular Memorial Day weekend, can’t believe it’s already over!  This summer is going to fly by.  My weekend was filled with pool, food, cocktails, sun, reading, laughing, dancing, and eating a cheeseburger and french fries at 2AM on Sunday morning.  Check out my recap.  Hope your Tuesday is flying by and remember, only 3 more days till the weekend!

Pool

Had such great weather this weekend in Central VA, was able to lay out everyday thanks to my SPF75 (pale girl problems)

Pool2

Something about skinny cans that make me feel like I’m drinking 0 calories beer, if only that were true…

PBR Cornhole

Nothing like a game of corn hole on a perfect Saturday night with a PBR tall boy (don’t judge, throw a lime in there and they are pretty damn good).

Wattamelon Roll

My boyfriend and I polished this bad boy off in just 3 days.  I squealed with excitement when I found this in a grocery store down here in VA.  I grew up on this every summer back in bean town.

Speaking of bean town, I’m heading home this weekend to celebrate the greatest man alive, aka my dad.  Cannot wait to drop my R’s and drink dunkies all day’errday…at least until Monday morning when I fly back to RVA.

 

 

Leave a Reply

