RIC–>BOS

Happy Friday everyone, we made it!
funny-friday-pictures-7
Today I am flying back to Boston to spend some time with the fam, and I couldn’t be more excited!  The flight is only a little over an hour, but whether its an hour or 14 hours, I like to dress comfy.
Airport Style
  • Toms are my go to travel shoe.  If you do not own a pair of Toms, please go buy them right now .  They are literally the most comfortable shoe in the entire world.   They run large so keep that in mind.
  • Boyfriend jeans.  What does everyone think of boyfriend jeans?  My boyfriend likes to call them the “anti-boyfriend” jeans because they are loose fitting and don’t show off any curves/booty.   I personally love them because you can dress them up or dress them down and they still look fab.
  • I absolutely love this Tory Burch bag.  Not only is it stylish, but it is functional.  It has a zipper, people!  I can’t even begin to tell you how disappointed I get when a travel bag doesn’t zip.  You’re just asking for all your personal belongs to be dumped out and exposed for all the world to see!
I hope everyone has a fantastic Friday and be sure to follow me on twitter (@bostoniancharm) to keep up with my Boston shenanigans this weekend!
Leave a Reply

