Shipping up to Boston

IMG_5716

Hope everyone had a dandy weekend!  I flew home to Boston to  spend some time with my crazy family.  We literally are nuts when we are together, the good kind, if that’s possible.  I am so fortunate and blessed to have a wacky, funny,  loving, inappropriate at times…family.  Below are some snaps from the weekend.  Check ya’ll later!

IMG_5628

Cheese&wine, nothing quite pairs like it…maybe chocolate.

IMG_5661

OOTD for Sunday mass.

IMG_5674

My baby enjoying the sunshine.

10156119_831834700180_787872341495427728_n

Got to spend some time with my homegirl.

IMG_5662

Loving my new Nordstroms sunglasses, only $12.  Shop them here.

hello_monday

Leave a Reply

