Friday Favorites

tumblr_mgu5qqBcsK1rdd58ro1_500

Well, well well…the favorite day of the week has arrived!  What’s everyone up to this weekend?  I’m going to a close friend’s wedding at the beautiful Belle Haven Estate and couldn’t be more excited.  Can’t wait to post some photos for ya’ll!  Below are some tidbits that I’m loving on lately.  Enjoy!

I’m loving all the ingredients in this.  Perfect for a hazy, hot summer day.  Will absolutely try this out this weekend.

I could not stop laughing at this.  So uncomfortable and actually pretty spot on.

4 ingredients to pure ecstasy.  Get in my mouth asap.

I have an unhealthy obsession with goat cheese.  Like as in I consume it almost at every meal, daily.  This is so simple yet will absolutely create the biggest party in your mouth!  Give me some crusty bread and I’m done…DONE.

This will be my next vacation.

I need to have this, how amazing is this?

Hope everyone has a spectacular weekend!

Leave a Reply

