Fabulous Fall Finds

Ok so that title was SUPER basic bitch (see more here).  Anywaaaaays, let’s talk about how much I love Fall.  Here in Virginia, Fall has the absolute most perfect weather.  The temperature still stays in the 60-70s zone which is perfect, but the humidity is gone and my hair and skin can now rejoice, hallelujah!  What I also love about the changing season is breaking out all my fall clothes.  This week I added 3 new pieces to my collection.  Check them out below.

photo shoes

My Vince Camuto black studded loafers, only $39.99 at Marshalls!  I don’t know about you but I’m loving the loafer look this fall.  It’s adds such a polished look to the everyday flats.

photo-10 photo 3

My Nordstroms find.  Love this Lush Cross Front shirt, which pairs perfectly with my STS Blue “Piper” sunny jeans (shirt can be found here, jeans here).  Both items under $50, can’t go wrong with that.

Now it’s your turn, what is your favorite thing about fall?

Leave a comment